语言

简体中文
English繁體中文简体中文

隐私政策


私隐政策及个人资料收集声明 ( 私隐声明 )

最后更新: 2013年4月8日

请注意,本声明事前毋须另行通知即可不时修订,阁下应定期查阅最新版本。本声明的英文及中文版本如有不符或互相牴触,一概以英文版本为准。

1. 私隐政策声明

我们的承诺

为致力保障私人对个人资料的私隐权,本公司确保在收集、使用、保留、转移及查阅个人资料方面的政策及常规,均符合香港法例第486章个人资料(私隐)条例的规定。

Cookies

在浏览本网站之时,除非另有说明,否则本公司祇会记下阁下曾经到访,而不会收集任何可辨识个人身份的资料(即关于阁下及可用于辨识阁下身份的资料)。本网站任何部分所使用的Cookies(如有),并非用于收集可辨识个人身份的资料。Cookies是细小的电脑档案,可储存于上网人士的电脑内,用于获取配置资料以及分析上网人士的浏览习惯。Cookies可免除阁下每次浏览网站时重新登记的麻烦,并通常用于追踪阁下喜欢选择的网页主题。阁下如不希望接受Cookies,可以修改有关互联网选项或阁下电脑系统的浏览选项,但阁下可能因此无法使用或启动本网站的若干功能。

收集个人资料

我们或会不时要求阁下提供个人资料,包括但不限于阁下的姓名、性别、出生日期、身份证明文件号码、电话号码、传真号码、通讯地址、电邮地址、信用卡资料、银行账号(统称”个人资料”)。如阁下拒绝提供此等资料,可能令我们无法办理阁下提交的任何申请或要求,又或使阁下无法存取我们的网站某些内容,又或导致阁下无法完成原拟在我们的网站办理的事宜。如阁下尚未年满18岁,必须获得家长或监护人同意,方可向我们提交任何个人资料。

收集所得个人资料的用途

有关阁下的个人资料的具体用途已列载于以下第2部份的「个人资料收集声明」。
保留个人资料
阁下在登记、交易过程或其他途径向我们提供的个人资料,将用作提供服务及审计目的。你的个人资料,将会保留一段合理时间。我们会依照内部政策清除系统现存的不必要个人资料。

查阅及修正 个人 资料
根据该条例,阁下有权:
i. 查询我们是否持有阁下的个人资料;
ii. 查阅我们记存的阁下个人资料;
iii. 要求我们更正所记存不正确的个人资料;
iv. 查证我们(不时)就个人资料及持存个人资料类别制订的政策和实务守则。
阁下如欲查阅及/或修正阁下向我们提交的个人资料,又或查询我们的个人资料政策和实务守则,以及我们所持阁下之个人资料类别,请以书面或电邮提交予我们的客户服务员。

联络地址: 香港葵涌葵昌路88号5楼502室

我们将于接获通知后40天内作出安排。每次成功查阅后,我们可能会收取合理的手续费。然而若查阅确是为修正资料,该手续费将可获豁免。
保安
阁下向本公司提供的个人资料将妥为存置于网站内,只有获授权人士方可查阅。本公司的网上登记程序采用SSL技术配合数据传送,以可靠的加密形式保护阁下的资料,确保私隐权获得保障。

2. 个人资料收集声明

阁下作为我们的客户或我们网站*的访客或使用者,向我们申请及/或持续使用任何服务及/或产品时,或须向我们提供个人资料。若阁下提供的个人资料不全或失实,我们可能无法向你提供或继续提供所需的服务。
我们网站*是指所有由Allhotelinhongkong.com操作及管理的网站,包括但不限于www.allhotelinhongkong.com
我们时刻均会保密阁下的个人资料。我们收集、使用、保留、披露、转移、保安和查阅个人资料的政策及实务守则,一律遵从该条例及本声明的规定。

我们可使用和保留你提供的个人资料作以下任何用途,以及作双方不时协定或法律规定的其他用途:
i. 办理阁下的服务申请及提供服务;
ii. 在阁下同意的情况下,使用阁下的个人资料推销有关Allhotelinhongkong.com及附属网相关的资讯、服务及产品,以至与我们合作夥伴、广告客户、慈善团体及非政府机构的服务及产品的最新优惠及推广(只限于旅游及酒店、交通运输、保险、银行、信用咭、金融财务、教育、媒体、招聘、娱乐消闲、零售、保健及美容、服装、运动、珠宝、钟表、电器及电子产品、电讯、电话、资讯科技、电脑软件、电子游戏、餐饮、房地产代理、礼宾服务、社交网络服务、环保及慈善)(不论本公司有否就推广收取报酬)。我们会以直销电话、电邮、电子讯息、传真、邮件等方式向阁下提供有关推广资料。
iii. 办理因应各项服务而向阁下提供的相关优惠;
iv. 就提供服务而分析、核实及/或查核阁下的信用、付款及/或账户状况;
v. 办理阁下要求的任何付款指示、直接支账付款安排及/或信贷;
vi. 促进阁下账户日常运作、提供顾客服务及/或收取阁下账户尚欠的服务收费;及
vii. 履行我们任何连接通讯的责任或遵守其他业界规则,或遵从政府机关或规管当局颁令的要求。
我们可向(不论在香港或海外)下列各方披露及转移阁下的个人资料,并可就以上目的使用、披露、处理或保存阁下的个人资料:
1. 我们的代理及承办商(包括资讯技术、网络、客户服务、销售代理及承办商)、任何电讯公司及服务供应商就提供有关服务;
2. 银行、财务机构及信贷供应商;
3. 追收欠款公司、信用调查机构及保安代理;
4. 规管当局、执法机构及法院;
5. 我们的专业顾问及任何其他对我们承担保密责任的人士;及
6. 任何实际或建议承让或受让我们与阁下相关权利的承让人或受让人。
如阁下不希望收到我们所发送有关旅游及/或上述其他类别之产品/服务之直销宣传推广资料,或不希望我们披露、转移或使用阁下的个人资料作上述直销用途,请以书面或电邮提交予我们的客户服务经理。
联络地址:
Allhotelinhongkong.com
香港葵涌葵昌路88号5楼502室

搜寻酒店

城市
入住日期
退房日期
客房数
成人(18+)
儿童(0-17)
客房1

Language

English
English繁體中文简体中文

Privacy Policy


Privacy Policy and Personal Information Collection Statement (the “Privacy Statement”)
Last Update: 8 April 2013
Please note that this Privacy Statement may be amended from time to time without prior notice. You are advised to check for the latest version on a regular basis. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions of this Privacy Statement, the English version shall prevail.

1. Privacy Policy

Our Pledge

We are committed to safeguarding the privacy of individuals with respect to personal data. We ensure that our policies and practices in relation to the collection, use, retention, transfer and access of personal data comply with the requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Chapter 486) under the laws of Hong Kong (the “Ordinance”).

Cookies

When you visit our web site(s), we will record your visit only and will not collect any personally identifiable information (i.e. information that is about you and identifies you) from you unless otherwise stated. Cookies used (if any) in any part of our web site will not be deployed for collecting personally identifiable information. For your information, Cookies are small computer files that can be stored in web surfers’ computers for the purposes of obtaining configuration information and analysing web surfers’ viewing habits. They can save you from registering again when re-visiting a web site and are commonly used to track your preferences in relation to the subject matter of the web site. You may refuse to accept Cookies (by modifying the relevant Internet options or browsing preferences of your computer system), but to do so you may not be able to utilize or activate certain available functions in our web sites.

Collection of personal data

At times, you may be required to give your personal data including, but not limited to, your name, gender, date of birth, identity document number, telephone number, fax number, postal address , email address, credit card information, bank account number, (collectively “personal data”). Refusal to provide such information may deny you of access to certain parts of our web site, or may render us unable to handle any application or request you are making, or may otherwise defeat the objectives of your visit. If you are under the age of 18, consent from your parent or guardian is required before you give us the personal data.

Use of Personal Data Collected

Specific purposes for which your personal data may be used are set out in our Personal Information Collection Statement in Part 2 below.

Retention of Personal Data

In your dealings with us and for auditing purposes, your personal data and records of your transactions will be kept and retained by us for a reasonable period. Such information will be erased from our system in accordance with our internal policy.

Access to and Correction of Personal Data

Under the Ordinance, you have the right to:
i. check whether we hold any of your personal data;
ii. access your personal data held by us;
iii. require us to correct any personal data which is inaccurate;
iv. ascertain our policies and practices established (from time to time) in relation to personal data and the types of personal data held by us.

If you want to access and/or correct the personal data that you have provided to us, or if you want to ascertain our policies and practices in relation to personal data and the kind of your personal data held by us, please contact our Customer Services Manager in writing either by post or email at :

By post : 5/F, Flat 502, 88 Kwai Cheong Road, Kwai Chung, Hong Kong
By

We will respond within 40 days after receiving the request. We may charge you a reasonable fee for each personal data access. However, such fee will be waived if the data access is made for the purpose of correcting your personal data.
Security
All personal data you provide to us is secured on our web site with restricted access by authorized personnel only.

2. Personal Information Collection Statement

As a customer of our company or as a visitor of our website(s)*, it may be necessary for you to provide us with your personal data when you apply to us and / or continue to subscribe with us for a service and / or product . If your personal data is incomplete or incorrect, we may not be able to provide or continue to provide services to you.
*Our websites mean all the websites operating under Allhotelinhongkong.com including, but not limited to, www.allhotelinhongkong.com

We shall keep your personal data confidential at all times. Our policies and practices with respect to the collection, use, retention, disclosure, transfer, security and access of personal data will be in accordance with the Ordinance and this Privacy Statement.
We may use and retain the personal data you provided to us for the following purposes and for other purposes as may be agreed between you and us or required by law from time to time:

i. Providing the Services;
ii. Subject to your consent, we may use your personal data for marketing the goods and/or services relating to Travel Anywhere Limited and its subsidiary websites and together with services and products from our business partners, advertisers, charity associations and non government organizations (including travel, dining, entertainment, apparel, health & beauty, education, household, transportation, banking, insurance and other consumer products and services and appeals for donation) (irrespective of whether we are remunerated for such marketing activities). We may dispatch to you the promotional information via direct marketing telephone calls, SMS (Short Message Service), e-mail, facsimile, direct mailings etc.;
iii. Processing any benefits arising out of or in connection with the Services;
iv. Analyzing, verifying and/or checking of your credit, payment and/or status in relation to the provision of the Services;
v. Processing any payment instructions, direct debit facilities and/or credit facilities requested by you;
vi. Enabling the daily operation of your account and/or the collection of amounts outstanding in your account in relation to the Services; and
vii. Enabling us to comply with our obligations to interconnect or other industry practices.
We may disclose and transfer (whether in Hong Kong or overseas) your personal data to the following parties to use, disclose, process or retain your personal data for the purposes mentioned above:
i. Our agents, contractors and other service providers for the provision of products and/or services that you ordered and/or subscribed to;
ii. Banks, financial institutions and credit providers;
iii. Debt collection agencies, credit reference agencies and security agencies;
iv. Regulatory bodies, law enforcement agencies and courts;
v. Our professional advisers, and any other persons under a duty of confidentiality to us; and
vi. Any of our actual or proposed assignees or transferees of our rights with respect to you.
If you do not wish to receive direct marketing promotional information from us with respect to the products/services mentioned above, or do not wish us to disclose, transfer or use your personal data for the aforesaid direct marketing purposes , please write or email to our Customer Services Manager at :

Address:
Allhotelinhongkong.com
5/F, Flat 502, 88 Kwai Cheong Road, Kwai Chung, Hong Kong

Search For Hotels

City
Check in
Check Out
Rooms
Adults(18+)
Children(0-17)
Room1